Board of Directors

Guatemalan Advisory Board

President / Juan Pablo Echeverría Pereira
Vice President / Lic. Mario Edwin Morales Batz
Secretary / Lourdes C. Archila Ruano
Treasurer / Juan Pablo Muñoz Piedrasanta
Vocal / Carlos Javier Antonio Valdez Pérez


Get every new blog post delivered to your Inbox

Don't forget to sign up for our newsletter via the form on the bottom of our page as well!